More Zen Cart Sites by Anne Gerdes Web Design

This is not a complete list, but it will give you a good idea of the range of design and feature options possible.

RETAIL (or RETAIL/WHOLESALE):

Carolyn McVicker http://carolynmcvicker.com
Chautauqua Miniatures http://chautauquaminiatures.com
Cutie Judy http://cutiejudy.com
David & Wendy's Dollhouse http://dwdollhouse.com
DeCave Design http://decavedesign.com
Dusty Rose Tea Room http://dustyrosetearoom.com
Earth & Tree http://earthntree.com
Elegant Dollhouse http://elegantdollhouse.com
Estimator's Personal Notebook http://estimatorspersonalnotebook.com
Frances Peterson Petitpoint http://petersonpetitpoint.com
Gibson Girl Miniatures https://gibsongirlminis.com
House of Lace http://lacecountrycurtains.com
itsy bitsy mini http://itsybitsymini.com
Jill Castoral http://jillcastoral.com
Joan Wheatley's Creations http://joansweetrees.com
Judith Orr http://afairywalk.com
Karen Benson Miniatures http://karenbensonminiatures.com
Karen's Dollhouse Shop http://karensdollhouse.com
Kent's Mini Treasures http://kentsmini.com
Lola Originals http://lolaoriginals.com
Margie's Petite Palette http://margiespetitepalette.com
Michelle's Miniatures http://michellesminiatures.com
Mike Barbour http://mikebarbour.com
Miniature Designs http://miniaturedesigns.com
Miniature Luxuries http://miniatureluxuries.com
Minis by Karen http://minisbykaren.com
Natasha http://natashaminiatures.com
My Favorite Dollhouse http://myfavoritedollhouse.com
Orcas Island Artworks http://orcasartworks.com
Out of the Ordinary http://outoftheordinary.on.ca
Paint by Threads http://paint-by-threads.com
Painting by Inches http://paintingbyinches.com
Petit Connoisseurs http://petitconnoisseurs.com
Petitpointers http://petitpointers.net
Texas Association of Original Doll Artists http://taoda.org
The Quarter Source http://thequartersource.com
Raggedy D's http://raggedyds.com
Suzanne & Andrew's http://andrewsmini.com
Swan House http://swanhouseminiatures.com
Texas Tiny http://texastiny.com
The Miniature Show http://theminiatureshow.com
Tibet Tech http://tibettech.com
Valerie Casson http://valeriecasson.com
Wetherholt Salon & Spa http://wetherholtsalon.com
Young At Heart http://youngatheartminiatures.com

WHOLESALE ONLY:

CIMTA http://cimta.com
Cir-Kit Concepts http://cirkitconcepts.com
Lee's Line, Inc. http://leesminis.com
Miniatures By Barb http://bybarb.com
S & S Furniture Company http://sandsfurniture.com
Sandy's Lace & Trims http://sandyslace.com

SHOWCASE / SITE MANAGEMENT (not ecommerce):

Carol Wagner http://carol-wagner.com
Chapman Audio http://chapmanaudiosystems.com
Goode Construction http://normgoodeconstruction.com
Kitsap OB-GYN http://kitsapobgyn.com
Maggie Melinda http://maggiemelindacustomminiatures.ca
Ron Hubble http://ronhubble.com
San Juan Adventures http://sanjuanadventures.com
Shellie's Mania http://shelliesminis.com
Whitaker Painting http://whitakerpainting.com
Woodland Whispers http://woodlandwhispers.com