Anne Gerdes Web Design

More Zen Cart Sites by Anne Gerdes Web Design

This is not a complete list, but it will give you a good idea of the range of design and feature options possible.

RETAIL (or RETAIL/WHOLESALE):

Annie's Specialties http://anniesspecialties.com
Carolyn McVicker http://carolynmcvicker.com
Chautauqua Miniatures http://chautauquaminiatures.com
Cutie Judy http://cutiejudy.com
DeCave Design http://decavedesign.com
Dusty Rose Tea Room http://dustyrosetearoom.com
Earth & Tree http://earthntree.com
Elegant Dollhouse http://elegantdollhouse.com
Estimator's Personal Notebook http://estimatorspersonalnotebook.com
Frances Peterson Petitpoint http://petersonpetitpoint.com
House of Lace http://lacecountrycurtains.com
itsy bitsy mini http://itsybitsymini.com
Jill Castoral http://jillcastoral.com
Judith Orr http://afairywalk.com
Karen Benson Miniatures http://karenbensonminiatures.com
Kent's Mini Treasures http://kentsmini.com
Korrigan Lacquerware http://korrigan-lacquerware.com
Lola Originals http://lolaoriginals.com
Margie's Petite Palette http://margiespetitepalette.com
Michelle's Miniatures http://michellesminiatures.com
Mike Barbour http://mikebarbour.com
Miniature Designs http://miniaturedesigns.com
Miniature Luxuries http://miniatureluxuries.com
Minis by Karen http://minisbykaren.com
Natasha http://natashaminiatures.com
My Favorite Dollhouse http://myfavoritedollhouse.com
Out of the Ordinary http://outoftheordinary.on.ca
Paint by Threads http://paint-by-threads.com
Painting by Inches http://paintingbyinches.com
Petit Connoisseurs http://petitconnoisseurs.com
The Petticoat Porch http://petticoatporch.com
The Quarter Source http://thequartersource.com
Raggedy D's http://raggedyds.com
Suzanne & Andrew's http://andrewsmini.com
Swan House http://swanhouseminiatures.com
Texas Tiny http://texastiny.com
The Miniature Show http://theminiatureshow.com
Tibet Tech http://tibettech.com
Valerie Casson http://valeriecasson.com
Wetherholt Salon & Spa http://wetherholtsalon.com
Woodland Whispers http://woodlandwhispers.com
Young At Heart http://youngatheartminiatures.com

WHOLESALE ONLY:

Cir-Kit Concepts http://cirkitconcepts.com
Lee's Line, Inc. http://leesminis.com
Miniatures By Barb http://bybarb.com
S & S Furniture Company http://sandsfurniture.com
Sandy's Lace & Trims http://sandyslace.com

SHOWCASE / SITE MANAGEMENT (not ecommerce):

Carol Wagner http://carol-wagner.com
Chapman Audio http://chapmanaudiosystems.com
Goode & Murray http://goodemurray.com
Kitsap OB-GYN http://kitsapobgyn.com
Maggie Melinda http://maggiemelindacustomminiatures.ca
San Juan Adventures http://sanjuanadventures.com
Whitaker Painting http://whitakerpainting.com

Copyright © 2016 Anne Gerdes. Designed by Anne Gerdes Web Design