More Sites by Anne Gerdes

This is not a complete list, but it will give you a good idea of the range of design and feature options possible.

RETAIL (or RETAIL/WHOLESALE):

Chautauqua Miniatures https://chautauquaminiatures.com
Carolyn McVicker https://carolynmcvicker.com
Cir-Kit Concepts https://cirkitconcepts.com
Creative Reproductions 2 Scale https://cr2s.com
Cynthia Howe Miniatures https://cynthiahoweminiatures.com
David's Dollhouse https://davidsdollhouse.com
DeCave Design https://decavedesign.com
Designing Ways https://designingwaysminis.com
Dollhouse Linens & More https://dollhouse-bedding-drapes.com
Dusty Rose Tea Room http://dustyrosetearoom.com
Earth & Tree https://earthntree.com
Evergreen Pacific Publishing https://evergreen-pacific-publishing.com
Frances Peterson Petitpoint https://petersonpetitpoint.com
Granny's Little Things https://grannys-minis.com
Happily Ever After https://happily-ever-after.biz
House of Lace https://lacecountrycurtains.com
Itsy Bitsy Mini https://itsybitsymini.com
JB's Dollhouses & Miniatures https://jbs-dollhouses.com
Jill Castoral https://jillcastoral.com
Joan Wheatley's Creations https://joansweetrees.com
Karen's Dollhouse Shop https://karensdollhouse.com
Kati M Designs https://katimdesigns.com
Kent's Mini Treasures https://kentsmini.com
The Lawbre Company https://lawbre.com
Leigh Herrick Hallowell Miniatures https://leighhallowell.com
Lilliput's Doll House Shop https://virginia-dollhouses.com
Lockwood Tower Miniatures https://lockwoodtowerminiatures.com
Michelle's Miniatures https://michellesminiatures.com
Miniature Cellar https://miniaturecellar.com
Miniature Cottage https://miniaturecottage.com
Miniature Luxuries https://miniatureluxuries.com
Miniature Treasures https://estatedollhouseminiatures.com
Minis by Karen https://minisbykaren.com
Mini-Gems https://mini-gems.com
My Favorite Dollhouse https://myfavoritedollhouse.com
Nantasy Fantasy https://nantasy-fantasy.com
Olde Mountain Miniatures https://oldemountain.com
Orcas Island Artworks https://orcasartworks.com
Out of the Ordinary https://dollhouse-miniatures-canada.com
Paint by Threads https://paint-by-threads.com
Pat Boldt Dolls https://patboldtdolls.com
The Quarter Source https://thequartersource.com
Raggedy D's https://raggedyds.com
Rocky Mountain Miniatures http://rocky-mountain-miniatures.com
S & S Furniture Company https://handcrafted-miniature-furniture.com
Scale Designs https://half-scale-miniatures.com
sdk miniatures https://sdkminiatures.com
Suzanne & Andrew's https://andrewsmini.com
Swan House Miniatures https://swanhouseminiatures.com
Texas Tiny https://texastiny.com
The Miniature Show http://theminiatureshow.com
The Quarter Source https://thequartersource.com
Tibet Tech https://tibettech.com
Tiny Towne Hawaii https://tinytownehawaii.com
Wren Song Miniatures https://wrensongminiatures.com
Young At Heart https://youngatheartminiatures.com

WHOLESALE ONLY:

Miniatures By Barb http://bybarb.com
Reutter Porcelain USA https://reutterporcelainusa.com
Serendipity Miniatures https://serendipity-miniatures.com
Sandy's Lace & Trims https://sandyslace.com
Sir Thomas Thumb https://sirthomasthumbminiatures.com

SHOWCASE / SITE MANAGEMENT (not ecommerce):

Brand-Solutions https://brand-solutions.com
Earth Sanctuary https://earthsanctuary.org
Hi's Tackle Box https://histacklebox.com
King County Medical Society https://kcmsociety.org
Ron Hubble http://ronhubble.com